Dealer

Top of the Line Tactical, FFL transfers in Eagle River WI

1332 White Pine Dr, Eagle River, WI 54521 · (715) 891-0807
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Eagle River run $25 to $50

Dealers in Eagle River3
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Eagle River has 3 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Top of the Line Tactical

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Witt's Gun & AmmoEagle River, WI1.5Not reported
The Northwoods Shooters ShopEagle River, WI3.1Not reported
Three Lakes FirearmsThree Lakes, WI8.2Not reported
Northside ServiceThree Lakes, WI8.6Not reported
Pineview OutdoorsThree Lakes, WI11.2Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
In 3 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Top of the Line Tactical, asked and answered

Does Top of the Line Tactical do FFL transfers?

Top of the Line Tactical holds a current federal firearms licence at its Eagle River premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Top of the Line Tactical charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Wisconsin typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Wisconsin requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Eagle River · Wisconsin gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.