Christenson Gun & Reloading, FFL transfers in Eau Claire WI
2490 Woodhaven Rd, Eau Claire, WI 54703 · (715) 210-6112
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Eau Claire run $25 to $50
Eau Claire has 13 licensed dealers today, against 12 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Christenson Gun & Reloading
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Lakeside Shooters SupplyAltoona, WI | 2.7 | Not reported |
| JM Gun SalesEau Claire, WI | 2.7 | Not reported |
| Scotsman ArmsEau Claire, WI | 3.3 | Not reported |
| Yellow River Gunsmith ShopChippewa Falls, WI | 4 | Not reported |
| Theron OutdoorsChippewa Falls, WI | 4 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Christenson Gun & Reloading, asked and answered
Does Christenson Gun & Reloading do FFL transfers?
Christenson Gun & Reloading holds a current federal firearms licence at its Eau Claire premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Christenson Gun & Reloading charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Wisconsin typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Wisconsin requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Eau Claire · Wisconsin gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.