Manufacturer and ImporterBuilds firearms

Coyland Creek, FFL transfers in Frederic WI

5400 Town Line Rd, Frederic, WI 54837 · (715) 653-4273
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Frederic run $25 to $50

Dealers in Frederic2
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Frederic has 2 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Coyland Creek

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Badger Hole ArmsSiren, WI7.5Not reported
GunshotFrederic, WI8.6Not reported
Gary's Auction ServiceWebster, WI12.5Not reported
Johnson SalesGrantsburg, WI12.6Not reported
Irlbeck OutdoorsMilltown, WI12.7Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer and Importer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Coyland Creek, asked and answered

Does Coyland Creek do FFL transfers?

Coyland Creek holds a current federal firearms licence at its Frederic premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Coyland Creek charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Wisconsin typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Wisconsin requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Frederic · Wisconsin gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.