ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Silent Ridge Firearms, FFL transfers in Menomonie WI

N7577 500TH Street, Menomonie, WI 54751 · (715) 308-2770
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Menomonie run $25 to $50

Dealers in Menomonie11
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Menomonie has 11 licensed dealers today, against 11 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Silent Ridge Firearms

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Pine Point ArmsColfax, WI1.8Not reported
Crooked Creek FirearmsMenomonie, WI2.4Not reported
Walmart #1819Menomonie, WI3.1Not reported
Dunham's Sports #9144Menomonie, WI3.9Not reported
Gordys Guns LLCMenomonie, WI4.5Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 8 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Silent Ridge Firearms, asked and answered

Does Silent Ridge Firearms do FFL transfers?

Silent Ridge Firearms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Menomonie premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Silent Ridge Firearms charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Wisconsin typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Wisconsin requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Menomonie · Wisconsin gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.