Dealer

Chase Outdoors, FFL transfers in Rothschild WI

10101 Market Street C-30, Rothschild, WI 54474 · (715) 298-5118
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Rothschild run $25 to $50

Dealers in Rothschild2
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Rothschild has 2 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Chase Outdoors

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Northwoods GunsmithingRothschild, WI1.7Not reported
GunstockingSchofield, WI2.7Not reported
Sportsman's Warehouse #274Wausau, WI7.9$50Chain rate
Dunham's Sports #9075Wausau, WI7.9Not reported
Fleet FarmWausau, WI8.6Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Chase Outdoors, asked and answered

Does Chase Outdoors do FFL transfers?

Chase Outdoors holds a current federal firearms licence at its Rothschild premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Chase Outdoors charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Wisconsin typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

Is there a cheaper FFL near Rothschild?

Sportsman's Warehouse #274 is 7.9 miles away and charges $50. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Wisconsin requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Rothschild · Wisconsin gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.