Wisconsin Hydrographics, FFL transfers in Sheboygan WI
3708 Playbird Road, Sheboygan, WI 53083 · (920) 828-1200
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Sheboygan run $25 to $50
Sheboygan has 3 licensed dealers today, against 5 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Wisconsin Hydrographics
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Dunham's Discount Sports #9050Sheboygan, WI | 3.4 | Not reported |
| Hansen's High Caliber ArmsHowards Grove, WI | 3.9 | Not reported |
| Norbs Gun ShopSheboygan Falls, WI | 6 | Not reported |
| United States ArmamentSheboygan Falls, WI | 6.3 | Not reported |
| The Outdoorsman's DenPlymouth, WI | 7.7 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Wisconsin Hydrographics, asked and answered
Does Wisconsin Hydrographics do FFL transfers?
Wisconsin Hydrographics holds a current federal firearms licence at its Sheboygan premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Wisconsin Hydrographics charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Wisconsin typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Wisconsin requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Sheboygan · Wisconsin gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.