Copper Bottomed Ordnance, FFL transfers in Fort Bridger WY
3193 County Road 217, Fort Bridger, WY 82933 · (307) 248-1334
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Fort Bridger run $25 to $50
Fort Bridger has 3 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Copper Bottomed Ordnance
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Fort Bridger FirearmsFort Bridger, WY | 2.7 | Not reported |
| Z-Z ArmsLyman, WY | 5.2 | Not reported |
| Wyoming Pawn & RentalFort Bridger, WY | 5.7 | Not reported |
| Mod OutfittersEvanston, WY | 19.7 | Not reported |
| Stephen a James CoEvanston, WY | 29 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- In 2 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Copper Bottomed Ordnance, asked and answered
Does Copper Bottomed Ordnance do FFL transfers?
Copper Bottomed Ordnance holds a current federal firearms licence at its Fort Bridger premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Copper Bottomed Ordnance charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Wyoming typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Wyoming requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Fort Bridger · Wyoming gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.