ManufacturerBuilds firearms

5TH Crusade Firearms, FFL transfers in Kingman AZ

1597 West Canyon Station Rd, Kingman, AZ 86409 · (928) 271-8478
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Kingman run $25 to $50

Dealers in Kingman35
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Kingman has 35 licensed dealers today, against 28 in January 2021.

Other dealers near 5TH Crusade Firearms

DealerMilesTransfer fee
The Gun ShopKingman, AZ6.2Not reported
WJB EnterprisesKingman, AZ6.2Not reported
Sealy's Precision RiflesKingman, AZ6.4Not reported
Cedar-WorksKingman, AZ7Not reported
Merritt's Gun RepairKingman, AZ7Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at 5TH Crusade Firearms, asked and answered

Does 5TH Crusade Firearms do FFL transfers?

5TH Crusade Firearms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Kingman premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does 5TH Crusade Firearms charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Arizona typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Arizona requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Kingman · Arizona gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.