DealerSportsman's Warehouse

Sportsman's Warehouse 117, FFL transfers in Phoenix AZ

19205 North 27TH Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85027 · 16
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

$50

SourceChain rate, 2026-09-17
Dealers in Phoenix173
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders1

Phoenix has 173 licensed dealers today, against 200 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Sportsman's Warehouse 117

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Medford Knife & ToolPhoenix, AZ1.2Not reported
Kilo GunsPhoenix, AZ1.3Not reported
Bte Usa/Battle TestedPhoenix, AZ1.3Not reported
Velocity TriggersPhoenix, AZ1.3Not reported
809 FirearmsPhoenix, AZ1.4Not reported
Sportsmans Warehouse #252Avondale, AZ16.5$50Chain rate
Sportsman's Warehouse #287Surprise, AZ18.5$50Chain rate
Sportsman's Warehouse #257Chandler, AZ26.9$50Chain rate

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Chain
Sportsman's Warehouse
Website
None on file

Transfers at Sportsman's Warehouse 117, asked and answered

Does Sportsman's Warehouse 117 do FFL transfers?

Sportsman's Warehouse 117 holds a current federal firearms licence at its Phoenix premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Sportsman's Warehouse 117 charge for a transfer?

$50 per firearm, chain rate. Fees change without notice, so treat it as what someone paid, not a quote.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Arizona requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Phoenix · Arizona gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.