Dealer

Good Guy Collectables, FFL transfers in Fayetteville AR

2235 S Mally Wagnon Road, Fayetteville, AR 72701 · (479) 521-5548
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Fayetteville run $25 to $50

Dealers in Fayetteville12
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Fayetteville has 12 licensed dealers today, against 19 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Good Guy Collectables

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Justus Cabinets and SupplyFayetteville, AR2.1Not reported
Patrick Sullivan GunsmithFayetteville, AR4.7Not reported
Shooters Guns & AmmoFayetteville, AR4.8Not reported
Mountain Man SuppliesFayetteville, AR4.8Not reported
Red Tail IndustriesFayetteville, AR4.9Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
In 3 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Good Guy Collectables, asked and answered

Does Good Guy Collectables do FFL transfers?

Good Guy Collectables holds a current federal firearms licence at its Fayetteville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Good Guy Collectables charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Arkansas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Arkansas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Fayetteville · Arkansas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.