Justus Cabinets and Supply, FFL transfers in Fayetteville AR
2457 N Center-Elkins, Fayetteville, AR 72701 · (479) 442-7879
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Fayetteville run $25 to $50
Fayetteville has 12 licensed dealers today, against 19 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Justus Cabinets and Supply
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Good Guy CollectablesFayetteville, AR | 2.1 | Not reported |
| Academy Sports + Outdoors #180Fayetteville, AR | 5.7 | Not reported |
| Patrick Sullivan GunsmithFayetteville, AR | 5.7 | Not reported |
| Shooters Guns & AmmoFayetteville, AR | 6 | Not reported |
| Mountain Man SuppliesFayetteville, AR | 7 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Justus Cabinets and Supply, asked and answered
Does Justus Cabinets and Supply do FFL transfers?
Justus Cabinets and Supply holds a current federal firearms licence at its Fayetteville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Justus Cabinets and Supply charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Arkansas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Arkansas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Fayetteville · Arkansas gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.