High Velocity Gunsmithing, FFL transfers in Palm Coast FL
38 Round Thorn Dr, Palm Coast, FL 32164 · (631) 219-1496
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Palm Coast run $25 to $50
Palm Coast has 9 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.
Other dealers near High Velocity Gunsmithing
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Palm Coast Pawn and JewelryPalm Coast, FL | 2.7 | Not reported |
| Larrys Guns and AmmoBunnell, FL | 3.5 | Not reported |
| Double R Guns and AmmoPalm Coast, FL | 4 | Not reported |
| Defiant TacticalPalm Coast, FL | 5.6 | Not reported |
| Tomoka ArmsFlagler Beach, FL | 5.8 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at High Velocity Gunsmithing, asked and answered
Does High Velocity Gunsmithing do FFL transfers?
High Velocity Gunsmithing holds a current federal firearms licence at its Palm Coast premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does High Velocity Gunsmithing charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Florida typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Florida requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Palm Coast · Florida gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.