Pawnbroker

Palm Coast Pawn and Jewelry, FFL transfers in Palm Coast FL

1490 Palm Coast Pkwy Ste 4, Palm Coast, FL 32137 · (386) 597-2884
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Palm Coast run $25 to $50

Dealers in Palm Coast9
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Palm Coast has 9 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Palm Coast Pawn and Jewelry

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Double R Guns and AmmoPalm Coast, FL1.3Not reported
High Velocity GunsmithingPalm Coast, FL2.7Not reported
Defiant TacticalPalm Coast, FL3Not reported
Larrys Guns and AmmoBunnell, FL6.2Not reported
Tomoka ArmsFlagler Beach, FL7.2Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Pawnbroker
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Palm Coast Pawn and Jewelry, asked and answered

Does Palm Coast Pawn and Jewelry do FFL transfers?

Palm Coast Pawn and Jewelry holds a current federal firearms licence at its Palm Coast premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Palm Coast Pawn and Jewelry charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Florida typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Florida requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Palm Coast · Florida gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.