Oaks Wholesale Dist, FFL transfers in Rockledge FL
259 Gus Hipp Blvd, Rockledge, FL 32955 · (321) 636-3376
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Rockledge run $25 to $50
Rockledge has 7 licensed dealers today, against 3 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Oaks Wholesale Dist
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Dark Storm IndustriesRockledge, FL | 1.8 | Not reported |
| Arj DefenseRockledge, FL | 1.9 | Not reported |
| Protect Your PieceRockledge, FL | 2.7 | Not reported |
| Freedom GunsRockledge, FL | 2.7 | Not reported |
| Florida Class 3Rockledge, FL | 2.7 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Builds and transfers
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Oaks Wholesale Dist, asked and answered
Does Oaks Wholesale Dist do FFL transfers?
Oaks Wholesale Dist holds a current federal firearms licence at its Rockledge premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Oaks Wholesale Dist charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Florida typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Florida requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Rockledge · Florida gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.