Crossroads Defense, FFL transfers in Garden City GA
29 Minus Ave, Garden City, GA 31408 · (912) 500-5377
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Garden City run $25 to $50
Garden City has 4 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Crossroads Defense
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Cash America PawnSavannah, GA | 1.3 | Not reported |
| Mfu Murphy Firearms UnlimitedGarden City, GA | 1.5 | Not reported |
| Palmetto State Armory - SavannahGarden City, GA | 1.6 | Not reported |
| Dean Forest Road Guns & AmmoGarden City, GA | 3.2 | Not reported |
| Ricky GunsSavannah, GA | 4.6 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- In 6 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Crossroads Defense, asked and answered
Does Crossroads Defense do FFL transfers?
Crossroads Defense holds a current federal firearms licence at its Garden City premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Crossroads Defense charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Georgia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Georgia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Garden City · Georgia gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.