Dealer

Dean Forest Road Guns & Ammo, FFL transfers in Garden City GA

1550 Dean Forest Rd, Garden City, GA 31408 · (912) 965-0306
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Garden City run $25 to $50

Dealers in Garden City4
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Garden City has 4 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Dean Forest Road Guns & Ammo

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Palmetto State Armory - SavannahGarden City, GA1.6Not reported
Mfu Murphy Firearms UnlimitedGarden City, GA1.7Not reported
Ricky GunsSavannah, GA2.7Not reported
The Southern Yankee Competition Supply CompanySavannah, GA2.8Not reported
Crossroads DefenseGarden City, GA3.2Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Dean Forest Road Guns & Ammo, asked and answered

Does Dean Forest Road Guns & Ammo do FFL transfers?

Dean Forest Road Guns & Ammo holds a current federal firearms licence at its Garden City premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Dean Forest Road Guns & Ammo charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Georgia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Georgia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Garden City · Georgia gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.