Dealer

Legends Taxidermy & Legends Outfitting, FFL transfers in Scottville MI

5089 North US 31, Scottville, MI 49454 · (231) 757-9589
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Scottville run $25 to $50

Dealers in Scottville2
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Scottville has 2 licensed dealers today, against 6 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Legends Taxidermy & Legends Outfitting

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Nicks Radio & ElectronicsLudington, MI6.4Not reported
Mountain Ridge OutfittersFree Soil, MI6.8Not reported
Lud GunsLudington, MI8Not reported
Dunham's Sports #9134Ludington, MI8.4Not reported
Heigel ArmsLudington, MI8.6Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Legends Taxidermy & Legends Outfitting, asked and answered

Does Legends Taxidermy & Legends Outfitting do FFL transfers?

Legends Taxidermy & Legends Outfitting holds a current federal firearms licence at its Scottville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Legends Taxidermy & Legends Outfitting charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Michigan typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Michigan requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Scottville · Michigan gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.