Mil Spec Surplus and Armory, FFL transfers in Bellevue NE
1602 Farrell Drive, Bellevue, NE 68005 · (402) 679-8485
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Bellevue run $25 to $50
Bellevue has 8 licensed dealers today, against 15 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Mil Spec Surplus and Armory
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Noble Gun RepairBellevue, NE | 0.8 | Not reported |
| Thunderbird ArmoryBellevue, NE | 1.2 | Not reported |
| Orgc/Equipment RentalOffutt Afb, NE | 1.8 | Not reported |
| Offutt Main ExchangeOffutt Air Force Base, NE | 1.8 | Not reported |
| Caring Transitions of Greater OmahaBellevue, NE | 1.9 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Mil Spec Surplus and Armory, asked and answered
Does Mil Spec Surplus and Armory do FFL transfers?
Mil Spec Surplus and Armory holds a current federal firearms licence at its Bellevue premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Mil Spec Surplus and Armory charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Nebraska typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Nebraska requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Bellevue · Nebraska gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.