Dealer

Offutt Main Exchange, FFL transfers in Offutt Air Force Base NE

Offutt Exchange Main Store 106 Meyer Ave Bld 166, Offutt Air Force Base, NE 68113 · (402) 291-9501
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Offutt Air Force Base run $25 to $50

Dealers in Offutt Air Force Base1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Offutt Air Force Base has 1 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Offutt Main Exchange

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Orgc/Equipment RentalOffutt Afb, NE0Not reported
Thunderbird ArmoryBellevue, NE1.5Not reported
Mil Spec Surplus and ArmoryBellevue, NE1.8Not reported
Family Sports & CollectiblesBellevue, NE1.9Not reported
Athena ArmsBellevue, NE2.4Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Offutt Main Exchange, asked and answered

Does Offutt Main Exchange do FFL transfers?

Offutt Main Exchange holds a current federal firearms licence at its Offutt Air Force Base premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Offutt Main Exchange charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Nebraska typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Nebraska requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Offutt Air Force Base · Nebraska gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.