Tap Rack Ready Firearms, FFL transfers in Fuquay Varina NC
216 Crestfield Drive, Fuquay Varina, NC 27526 · (909) 437-4478
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Fuquay Varina run $25 to $50
Fuquay Varina has 6 licensed dealers today, against 7 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Tap Rack Ready Firearms
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Walmart #2836Fuquay Varina, NC | 2 | Not reported |
| Fuquay Gun / Fuquay Gun & GoldFuquay Varina, NC | 2.4 | Not reported |
| Capital City FirearmsFuquay Varina, NC | 2.7 | Not reported |
| Operational Detachment SourceHolly Springs, NC | 3.8 | Not reported |
| Reaper ArmsHolly Springs, NC | 5.5 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- In 3 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Tap Rack Ready Firearms, asked and answered
Does Tap Rack Ready Firearms do FFL transfers?
Tap Rack Ready Firearms holds a current federal firearms licence at its Fuquay Varina premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Tap Rack Ready Firearms charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in North Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever North Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Fuquay Varina · North Carolina gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.