Jack's Pawn & Gun, FFL transfers in Kings Mountain NC
106 N Cleveland Ave, Kings Mountain, NC 28086 · (704) 739-1238
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Kings Mountain run $25 to $50
Kings Mountain has 3 licensed dealers today, against 5 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Jack's Pawn & Gun
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Ridge ArmsKings Mountain, NC | 2.2 | Not reported |
| And GunsBessemer City, NC | 4 | Not reported |
| Old Mill Precision Gun WorksBessemer City, NC | 5.1 | Not reported |
| Lead TherapyKings Mountain, NC | 5.5 | Not reported |
| Southern Draw FirearmsBessemer City, NC | 5.5 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Pawnbroker
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Jack's Pawn & Gun, asked and answered
Does Jack's Pawn & Gun do FFL transfers?
Jack's Pawn & Gun holds a current federal firearms licence at its Kings Mountain premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Jack's Pawn & Gun charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in North Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever North Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Kings Mountain · North Carolina gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.