Dealer

Bi-Mart #663, FFL transfers in Eugene OR

4780 Royal Avenue, Eugene, OR 97402 · (541) 228-3239
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Eugene run $25 to $50

Dealers in Eugene25
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Eugene has 25 licensed dealers today, against 29 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Bi-Mart #663

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Dave's Pac West GunsmithingEugene, OR1.3Not reported
Stocker John'sEugene, OR1.4Not reported
Bi-Mart #711Eugene, OR1.6Not reported
Ace Buyers of EugeneEugene, OR1.8Not reported
Northwest PawnEugene, OR2.6Not reported
Sportsman's Warehouse #245Albany, OR39$50Chain rate

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Bi-Mart #663, asked and answered

Does Bi-Mart #663 do FFL transfers?

Bi-Mart #663 holds a current federal firearms licence at its Eugene premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Bi-Mart #663 charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Oregon typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

Is there a cheaper FFL near Eugene?

Sportsman's Warehouse #245 is 39 miles away and charges $50. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Oregon requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Eugene · Oregon gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.