Stocker John's, FFL transfers in Eugene OR
285 Alva Park Dr, Eugene, OR 97402 · (971) 570-6597
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Eugene run $25 to $50
Eugene has 25 licensed dealers today, against 29 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Stocker John's
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Bi-Mart #711Eugene, OR | 0.4 | Not reported |
| Ace Buyers of EugeneEugene, OR | 0.5 | Not reported |
| Mac GroupEugene, OR | 1.3 | Not reported |
| Northwest PawnEugene, OR | 1.4 | Not reported |
| Bi-Mart #663Eugene, OR | 1.4 | Not reported |
| Sportsman's Warehouse #245Albany, OR | 39.2 | $50Chain rate |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- In 3 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Stocker John's, asked and answered
Does Stocker John's do FFL transfers?
Stocker John's holds a current federal firearms licence at its Eugene premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Stocker John's charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Oregon typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
Is there a cheaper FFL near Eugene?
Sportsman's Warehouse #245 is 39.2 miles away and charges $50. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Oregon requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Eugene · Oregon gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.