Dealer

JJ Aim Right Gun Shop & Range LLC, FFL transfers in Fort Mill SC

107 Massey St, Fort Mill, SC 29715 · (803) 548-7999
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Fort Mill run $25 to $50

Dealers in Fort Mill10
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Fort Mill has 10 licensed dealers today, against 8 in January 2021.

Other dealers near JJ Aim Right Gun Shop & Range LLC

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Fatjak CustomsFort Mill, SC1.4Not reported
Palmetto SoutheastFort Mill, SC1.5Not reported
Teufelshund TacticalFort Mill, SC3.2Not reported
Cabela's 462Fort Mill, SC3.6Not reported
Christian ArmsRock Hill, SC4.3Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at JJ Aim Right Gun Shop & Range LLC, asked and answered

Does JJ Aim Right Gun Shop & Range LLC do FFL transfers?

JJ Aim Right Gun Shop & Range LLC holds a current federal firearms licence at its Fort Mill premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does JJ Aim Right Gun Shop & Range LLC charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in South Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever South Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Fort Mill · South Carolina gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.