Teufelshund Tactical, FFL transfers in Fort Mill SC
238 Horton Grove Road, Fort Mill, SC 29715 · (803) 960-5544
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Fort Mill run $25 to $50
Fort Mill has 10 licensed dealers today, against 8 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Teufelshund Tactical
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Fatjak CustomsFort Mill, SC | 1.9 | Not reported |
| JJ Aim Right Gun Shop & Range LLCFort Mill, SC | 3.2 | Not reported |
| Palmetto SoutheastFort Mill, SC | 4 | Not reported |
| Cabela's 462Fort Mill, SC | 4.2 | Not reported |
| Academy Sports + Outdoors #379Charlotte, NC | 4.5 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- In 2 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Teufelshund Tactical, asked and answered
Does Teufelshund Tactical do FFL transfers?
Teufelshund Tactical holds a current federal firearms licence at its Fort Mill premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Teufelshund Tactical charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in South Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever South Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Fort Mill · South Carolina gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.