ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Hittfactor Firearms, FFL transfers in North Augusta SC

5 Twin Oaks Drive, North Augusta, SC 29860 · (706) 825-9073
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around North Augusta run $25 to $50

Dealers in North Augusta9
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

North Augusta has 9 licensed dealers today, against 10 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Hittfactor Firearms

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Hitt Factor FirearmsNorth Augusta, SC0Not reported
Sharpe ShootersAugusta, GA3.1Not reported
Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World 450Augusta, GA3.5Not reported
144 FirearmsNorth Augusta, SC3.9Not reported
Shooters Indoor Range & Gun ShopAugusta, GA4Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 1 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Hittfactor Firearms, asked and answered

Does Hittfactor Firearms do FFL transfers?

Hittfactor Firearms holds a current federal firearms licence at its North Augusta premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Hittfactor Firearms charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in South Carolina typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever South Carolina requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in North Augusta · South Carolina gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.