Black Side Gun Works, FFL transfers in Clarksville TN
714 Clayton Dr, Clarksville, TN 37040 · (931) 401-2340
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Clarksville run $25 to $50
Clarksville has 38 licensed dealers today, against 30 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Black Side Gun Works
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Cash America Pawn of Clarksville #13Clarksville, TN | 1.7 | Not reported |
| TrgcClarksville, TN | 2.2 | Not reported |
| Rural King Holdings LLPClarksville, TN | 2.3 | Not reported |
| Easy PawnClarksville, TN | 2.3 | Not reported |
| Auction World GalleryClarksville, TN | 2.3 | Not reported |
| Range USAGoodlettsville, TN | 39.4 | $100Chain rate |
| Royal Range USANashville, TN | 39.8 | $100Chain rate |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Black Side Gun Works, asked and answered
Does Black Side Gun Works do FFL transfers?
Black Side Gun Works holds a current federal firearms licence at its Clarksville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Black Side Gun Works charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Tennessee typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
Is there a cheaper FFL near Clarksville?
Range USA is 39.4 miles away and charges $100. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Tennessee requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Clarksville · Tennessee gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.