PawnbrokerFirst Cash Pawn

First Cash Pawn, FFL transfers in Fort Worth TX

2300 N Main Street, Fort Worth, TX 76164 · (817) 625-6669
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Fort Worth run $25 to $50

Dealers in Fort Worth95
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

The transfer fee is set by each store, and not every location accepts a firearm shipped in from somewhere else. Call the store before anything ships.

Fort Worth has 95 licensed dealers today, against 96 in January 2021.

Other dealers near First Cash Pawn

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Northside PawnFort Worth, TX0.4Not reported
Cash America PawnFort Worth, TX0.8Not reported
M & M Engraving and CoatingsFort Worth, TX1.6Not reported
Cash America PawnFt Worth, TX2Not reported
City Center SecurityFort Worth, TX2.3Not reported
Range USANorth Richland Hills, TX6.8$100Chain rate
Range USAArlington, TX15.4$100Chain rate
Range USALewisville, TX26.6$100Chain rate

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Pawnbroker
On the ATF list
In 2 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Chain
First Cash Pawn, fee set per store
Website
None on file

Transfers at First Cash Pawn, asked and answered

Does First Cash Pawn do FFL transfers?

First Cash Pawn holds a current federal firearms licence at its Fort Worth premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does First Cash Pawn charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Texas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

Is there a cheaper FFL near Fort Worth?

Range USA is 6.8 miles away and charges $100. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Texas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Fort Worth · Texas gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.