Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World 097, FFL transfers in Grand Prairie TX
3720 S State Highway 161, Grand Prairie, TX 75052 · (417) 873-4533
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Grand Prairie run $25 to $50
The transfer fee is set by each store, and not every location accepts a firearm shipped in from somewhere else. Call the store before anything ships.
Grand Prairie has 20 licensed dealers today, against 19 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World 097
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Valu + PawnGrand Prairie, TX | 0 | Not reported |
| Cash America PawnGrand Prairie, TX | 0 | Not reported |
| Texas Tactical ArmoryGrand Prairie, TX | 0.7 | Not reported |
| Renewing ArmsArlington, TX | 2.5 | Not reported |
| MT Training CenterGrand Prairie, TX | 3.5 | Not reported |
| Range USAArlington, TX | 6.2 | $100Chain rate |
| Range USANorth Richland Hills, TX | 17.7 | $100Chain rate |
| Range USALewisville, TX | 24.5 | $100Chain rate |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Dealer
- On the ATF list
- In 4 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Chain
- Bass Pro Shops, fee set per store
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World 097, asked and answered
Does Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World 097 do FFL transfers?
Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World 097 holds a current federal firearms licence at its Grand Prairie premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Bass Pro Shops Outdoor World 097 charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Texas typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
Is there a cheaper FFL near Grand Prairie?
Range USA is 6.2 miles away and charges $100. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Texas requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Grand Prairie · Texas gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.