Dealer

Rockingham Shell, FFL transfers in Bellows Falls VT

4 Rockingham Hill Rd, Bellows Falls, VT 05101 · (802) 463-3960
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Bellows Falls run $25 to $50

Dealers in Bellows Falls1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Bellows Falls has 1 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Rockingham Shell

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Hsi GunsCharlestown, NH4.8Not reported
New Hampshire Arsenal / NH ArsenalLangdon, NH6.5Not reported
Ballistic ShackChester, VT7Not reported
Apex ArmsvermontSpringfield, VT7.2Not reported
Bear Arms Guns & AmmoChester, VT8.8Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Rockingham Shell, asked and answered

Does Rockingham Shell do FFL transfers?

Rockingham Shell holds a current federal firearms licence at its Bellows Falls premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Rockingham Shell charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Vermont typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Vermont requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Bellows Falls · Vermont gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.