ManufacturerBuilds firearms

Apex Armsvermont, FFL transfers in Springfield VT

113 Clinton St, Springfield, VT 05156 · (802) 952-3852
ATF licence verified August 2026

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Springfield run $25 to $50

Dealers in Springfield1
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Springfield has 1 licensed dealers today, against 2 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Apex Armsvermont

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Ballistic ShackChester, VT4.1Not reported
Hsi GunsCharlestown, NH6.4Not reported
Bear Arms Guns & AmmoChester, VT6.7Not reported
Matrix Arms / MilitiamenClaremont, NH7Not reported
Rockingham ShellBellows Falls, VT7.2Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Manufacturer
On the ATF list
In 4 of our last 10 checks
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Apex Armsvermont, asked and answered

Does Apex Armsvermont do FFL transfers?

Apex Armsvermont holds a current federal firearms licence at its Springfield premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Apex Armsvermont charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Vermont typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Vermont requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.

Compare every dealer in Springfield · Vermont gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.