NNF, FFL transfers in Heathsville VA
5190 Jessie Dupont Memorial Hwy, Heathsville, VA 22473 · (804) 724-3173
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Heathsville run $25 to $50
Heathsville has 3 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.
Other dealers near NNF
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Olverson Automotive ServicesHeathsville, VA | 0.7 | Not reported |
| Luper AuctionsBurgess, VA | 5.1 | Not reported |
| Anvil 81 Armory, Anvil DesignsHeathsville, VA | 5.8 | Not reported |
| Dawson ExcavatingKilmarnock, VA | 8 | Not reported |
| Frontier GunsmithCallao, VA | 12 | Not reported |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Manufacturer
- On the ATF list
- Since January 2021
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at NNF, asked and answered
Does NNF do FFL transfers?
NNF holds a current federal firearms licence at its Heathsville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does NNF charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in Virginia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Virginia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you. This licensee is also a manufacturer, so it can build and engrave as well as transfer.
Compare every dealer in Heathsville · Virginia gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.