Dealer

Olverson Automotive Services, FFL transfers in Heathsville VA

4638 Jessie B Dupont Mem Hwy, Heathsville, VA 22473 · (804) 580-4336
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Heathsville run $25 to $50

Dealers in Heathsville3
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Heathsville has 3 licensed dealers today, against 1 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Olverson Automotive Services

DealerMilesTransfer fee
NNFHeathsville, VA0.7Not reported
Luper AuctionsBurgess, VA4.5Not reported
Anvil 81 Armory, Anvil DesignsHeathsville, VA5.8Not reported
Dawson ExcavatingKilmarnock, VA8.7Not reported
Frontier GunsmithCallao, VA11.6Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Olverson Automotive Services, asked and answered

Does Olverson Automotive Services do FFL transfers?

Olverson Automotive Services holds a current federal firearms licence at its Heathsville premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Olverson Automotive Services charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in Virginia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever Virginia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Heathsville · Virginia gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.