Top Notch Trading Post, FFL transfers in Grafton WV
245 Greenes Plaza, G4, Grafton, WV 26354 · (304) 931-9393
ATF licence verified August 2026
FFL transfer fee
Not reported yetTransfers around Grafton run $25 to $50
Grafton has 3 licensed dealers today, against 4 in January 2021.
Other dealers near Top Notch Trading Post
| Dealer | Miles | Transfer fee |
|---|---|---|
| Fairview Quarter Horse FarmGrafton, WV | 3.6 | Not reported |
| Wolfpack Armory, Dynamic Weapon Systems, DWSFairmont, WV | 8 | Not reported |
| Old Drummer's KennelFlemington, WV | 8.5 | Not reported |
| Phantom ArmsPhilippi, WV | 8.7 | Not reported |
| Rec RidersWhite Hall, WV | 9.1 | Not reported |
| Sportsmans Warehouse #180Morgantown, WV | 19.4 | $50Chain rate |
Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.
What we know about this dealer
- Licence type
- Pawnbroker
- On the ATF list
- In 6 of our last 10 checks
- Licence history
- Dropped off the ATF list and came back
- Accepts outside transfers
- Unconfirmed, call ahead
- NFA / Class 3
- Unknown
- Website
- None on file
Transfers at Top Notch Trading Post, asked and answered
Does Top Notch Trading Post do FFL transfers?
Top Notch Trading Post holds a current federal firearms licence at its Grafton premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.
How much does Top Notch Trading Post charge for a transfer?
Not reported yet. Transfers in West Virginia typically run $25 to $50. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.
Is there a cheaper FFL near Grafton?
Sportsmans Warehouse #180 is 19.4 miles away and charges $50. That is the cheapest nearby dealer with a fee on record, not the cheapest that exists: most dealers have no published number at all.
What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?
A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever West Virginia requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.
Compare every dealer in Grafton · West Virginia gun laws
A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.