Dealer

Torres Ranch Guns and Ammo, FFL transfers in Bakersfield CA

10900 Dee Dee Ave, Bakersfield, CA 93312 · (661) 559-9624
ATF licence verified August 2026 · on the ATF list since January 2021

FFL transfer fee

Not reported yetTransfers around Bakersfield run $75 to $125

Dealers in Bakersfield28
Chosen by GunPartPicker builders0

Bakersfield has 28 licensed dealers today, against 58 in January 2021.

Other dealers near Torres Ranch Guns and Ammo

DealerMilesTransfer fee
Locked & LoadedBakersfield, CA0.9Not reported
Turner's OutdoorsmanBakersfield, CA1.2Not reported
The Training CenterBakersfield, CA1.2Not reported
MTS Coatings IncBakersfield, CA1.3Not reported
Kern Arms & AmmunitionBakersfield, CA1.6Not reported

Straight line distance from this address. A dealer with no number has not been reported yet, not a dealer that is free.

What we know about this dealer

Licence type
Dealer
On the ATF list
Since January 2021
Licence history
Dropped off the ATF list and came back
Accepts outside transfers
Unconfirmed, call ahead
NFA / Class 3
Unknown
Website
None on file

Transfers at Torres Ranch Guns and Ammo, asked and answered

Does Torres Ranch Guns and Ammo do FFL transfers?

Torres Ranch Guns and Ammo holds a current federal firearms licence at its Bakersfield premises, which is what a dealer needs to receive a firearm for you. A licence is not a promise to take outside transfers, so call before anything ships.

How much does Torres Ranch Guns and Ammo charge for a transfer?

Not reported yet. Transfers in California typically run $75 to $125, plus the $31.19 California DROS fee. If you have used this one, the fee box above takes a report.

What do I need to bring to pick up a firearm?

A government photo ID with your current address, and whatever California requires on top of the federal Form 4473 and the NICS check. The dealer runs the paperwork at their counter; the seller ships to them, not to you.

Compare every dealer in Bakersfield · California gun laws

A federal firearms licence is not an endorsement, and licensees are not required to accept transfers from third parties. This listing comes from the ATF August 2026 licensee list. Fees are reported by buyers, change without notice, and are not a quote. Call before shipping anything. Licensees who operate from a home and want this address taken down can ask us to remove it.